NPL - Gulf States 2016-17
Under 14 boys - NPL Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. Louisiana Fire Jrs 03 Red   13540118315
02. BRSC 03 Black   1053111587
03. Mississippi Rush 03 Premier   95320231013
04. MSC Lakers 03 Elite   8521215105
05. GCUFC 03 Blue   15041521-16
06. MBSC Supra 03   15041226-24
  Under 14 boys - NPL Division
Sat, August 27, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1450   2:00 pm  MSC Lakers 03 Elite 3-4 Mississippi Rush 03 Premier Freedom Ridge Park Green
Sun, August 28, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1451   8:00 am  MBSC Supra 03 0-5 MSC Lakers 03 Elite Freedom Ridge Park Green
Sun, October 2, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1459   12:00 pm  Louisiana Fire Jrs 03 Red 2-2 MSC Lakers 03 Elite
Sat, October 22, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1454   2:00 pm  BRSC 03 Black 5-0 MBSC Supra 03 Traceway Park Field 3
1456   2:00 pm  Louisiana Fire Jrs 03 Red 3-0 Mississippi Rush 03 Premier Traceway Park Field 5
Sun, October 23, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1453   10:00 am  Mississippi Rush 03 Premier 2-3 BRSC 03 Black JFC Soccer Complex Field 6
1457   10:00 am  MBSC Supra 03 0-5 Louisiana Fire Jrs 03 Red Traceway Park Field 8
Sun, October 30, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1460   1:00 pm  Louisiana Fire Jrs 03 Red 4-1 BRSC 03 Black Pelican Park Purple 3
Sat, April 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1452     MBSC Supra 03 2-2 GCUFC 03 Blue
1455     GCUFC 03 Blue 1-8 Mississippi Rush 03 Premier
Sun, April 2, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1462     GCUFC 03 Blue 0-4 BRSC 03 Black
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1464   12:00 pm  GCUFC 03 Blue 0-4 Louisiana Fire Jrs 03 Red Gulf Coast Sportsplex Field 1
Sun, April 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1463   11:00 am  GCUFC 03 Blue 2-3 MSC Lakers 03 Elite Gulf Coast Sportsplex Field 1
Sat, April 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1461   11:00 am  MSC Lakers 03 Elite 2-2 BRSC 03 Black Burbank Soccer Complex field 9
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1458     MBSC Supra 03 0-9 Mississippi Rush 03 Premier
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2677   2:00 pm  Louisiana Fire Jrs 03 Red 3-1 MSC Lakers 03 Elite Freedom Ridge Park Green
2678   4:00 pm  BRSC 03 Black 3-1 Mississippi Rush 03 Premier Freedom Ridge Park Yellow
Sun, May 7, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2680   10:00 am  vs Mississippi Rush 03 Premier JFC Soccer Complex Field 6
2679   12:00 pm  vs BRSC 03 Black Freedom Ridge Park Green

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems